Winners 2009-10

Category Award Awarded To
Life Time Acheivement Award Dr. E. Sreedharan
Chairman’s Award Global Impact Indian PSU’s India Oil Corporation limited
Special Jury Award for Excellence in Rural India Rural Electrification Corporation limited
Editor’s Award for Sick Unit revival national textile Corporation
Consumer Industry Gold Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd
Metals, Minerals & Trade Gold Steel Authority Of India Ltd
Non-Banking Financial Corporation Gold Power Finance Corporation Ltd
Financial Services : Banks Gold Punjab national Bank
India Image Enhancement Gold Antrix Corporation Limited
Corporate Social Responsibility Gold NMDC limited
Oil & Gas Gold Oil & Natural Gas Corporation ltd
Heavy Industries Gold Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Energy & Power Gold NTPC limted
Oil & Gas Silver GAIL (Inida) ltd