Winners 2012-13

Category Award Name WINNER
State PSUs for
1 Electricity & Power Delhi Transco Ltd.
2 Agriculture & Associated Including Irrigation HAFED
3 Infrastructure Development including Transportation DSIIDC
4 Corporate Social Responsibility/Environment Protection & Conservation Gujarat Energy Development Agency (GEDA)
5 India Image Enhancement/Creating a Global Brand Tourism Corporation of Gujarat Ltd.
Special Awards
1 Special recognition Award for e-commerce, recycling and environment protection MSTC Ltd.
2 Special recognition Award for contribution in Power Distribution Power Finance Corporation
Central PSU for
1 Consumer Industry IRCTC
2 Financial Services – Banks Bank of Baroda
3 Financial Services – Non Banking Financial Services REC
4 Financial Services – Insurance Companies LIC of India
5 Energy & Power NTPC
6 Heavy Industries Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
7 Metals, Minerals & Trade Including Mining NMDC
8 Oil & Gas `ONGC
9 Transport RITES
10 Infrastructure Development IGL
11 Defence Bharat Electronics Ltd.
12 Autonomous Bodies NSIC Ltd.
13 Corporate Social Responsibility GAIL
Impact Creator – Civil Servants
1 Impact Creator Dr. G.S. Sandhu
2 Impact Creator Anuradha Gupta
Social Change Agent
1 Social Change Agent Phoolbasan Yadav
2 Social Change Agent Dr. Inderjeet Kaur
3 Social Change Agent Shyam Sunder Mantri
Best Creative
1 For LIC R.K. Swamy BBDO
2 For Air India Interpub
1 Lifetime Achievement Shri R S Butola