Entry Open

Winners 2014-15

Category Name Award Name Winner
Lifetime Achievement Award
Lifetime Achievement Dr. Arup Roy Choudhury- CMD, NTPC
Central PSUs Awards
Energy and Power NTPC
Energy and Power PGCIL
Financial Services – Govt. NBFCs Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
Financial Services – Govt. NBFCs Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation Limited
Metals & Minerals & Trade Including Mining NMDC Ltd.
Infrastructure Development National Buildings Construction Corporation Ltd.
Infrastructure Development Ircon International Ltd.
Transport Container Corporation of India Ltd.
Consumer Industry IRCTC
Special Category “Biotechnology Research” BIRAC
Heavy Industries BHEL
Oil & Gas GAIL (India) Ltd.
Oil & Gas Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
India Image Enhancement/ creating a global brand Oriental Bank of Commerce
India Image Enhancement/ creating a global brand ICVL
CSR/ Environment Protection and Conservation IOCL
CSR/ Environment Protection and Conservation SAIL
CSR/ Environment Protection and Conservation EIL
Defence Related Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
Excellence as HOD Awards
Excellence as HOD- (Dir. Power) BHEL
Excellence as HOD- (Executive Director -IT) PFC
Excellence as HOD- (CSR & Communication ) Oriental Bank of Commerce
Excellence as HOD- (Chief Finance Officer) NSPCL
Excellence as HOD- ( Corporate Communication) NTPC
State PSUs Awards
Agriculture and Associates includes Irrigation Haryana State Cooperative Supply and Marketing Federation
Infrastructure Development including transportation UP Expressways Industrial Development Authority
Infrastructure Development including transportation Mussoorie Dehradun Development Authority
DB india Pride Awards